Office will be closed for the following holidays:
Reason Date
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 & Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 & Wednesday, December 26, 2018
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day (Observed) Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
General Manager Staff

Kim Adolf

Phone  510-428-0118

Asst.General Manager

Sherry Crevani

Phone  510-428-0118

Resident Coordinator

Teresa Poss

Phone  510-428-0118

Construction &  Facilities Manager      

     Greg Collins           

                                                                Phone  510-428-0118

        Facilities                     Coordinator                  

     Gil Robles               

                                                                         Phone 510-428-0118

Mgr.Property P/CC&R Compliance

      Demariya                William                                                           Phone 510-428-0118

       Recreation &                Hospitality Sv                                                                                 Cristina Ladas                                            

                                                                        Phone 510-654-4040